The Fire

by Yuma

  • Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

     $1 USD  or more



released 30 March 2015
Lyrics by Jared Marshall. Music by Jared Marshall, Jesse Liberty, Ryan Lewellen, and Tyler Edmunds. Produced by Tim Palmer at Stinson Recording Studios. Mixed and mastered by Jared Marshall at Tea Farm Recordings. Artwork by John Valley.



all rights reserved


feed for this artist


Yuma Austin, Texas

Yuma is:

Jesse Liberty (guitar, vocals)
Alex Hartley (keys, vocals)
Andrew Framsted (bass, vocals)
Tyler Edmunds (drums)

contact / help

Contact Yuma

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code